Important Dates

Here you'll be able to see all of the must-know dates for the 21st North American ISSX Meeting. Please check this calendar often for any updates.

Sunday, June 18. 2017- General Abstract Submissions Due (11:59 EDT/GMT-5)

Sunday, June 18. 2017 - Poster Awards Competition Submissions Due (11:59 EDT/GMT-5)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Abstract Review Notification

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Advance Registration Ends

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Regular Registration Begins

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Travel Grant Notification

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Travel Grant Applications Due (11:59 EDT/GMT-5)

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Nominations for ISSX Awards Due

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Abstract Author Registration Deadline

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Regular Registration Ends

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Onsite Registration Opens

Sunday, September 24 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 21st North American ISSX Meeting